Fix misleading message if deleting a deployment takes more than 5 seconds

Description

If deleting a deployment takes more than approximately 5 seconds, the following message is shown in the CLI:

Which is misleading. The deployment may actually get deleted, it just takes more than 5 seconds.

Steps to Reproduce

Environment:
OS (CLI), HA cluster, cloud provider
------------------------------------

Steps to reproduce:
------------------
1.
2.
3.

Expected result:
---------------

Actual result:
-------------

Why Propose Close?

None

Assignee

Isaac Shabtay

Reporter

Isaac Shabtay

Labels

None

Severity

Low

Target Version

4.4

Premium Only

no

Found In Version

4.4

QA Owner

None

Bug Type

legacy bug

Customer Encountered

No

Customer Name

None

Release Notes

yes

Priority

None

Sprint

None

Priority

Unprioritized
Configure