We're updating the issue view to help you get more done. 

Make "Update" workflow internal only (in the use of "Deployment Update" opration

Description

Currently, the Deployment Update operation is using a workflow called "update". This internal workflow should not be exposed in our user interfaces (CLI, UI) as it might be very confusing for users, who will want to perform Deployment Update and will experience a different behaviour that what's expected.

Status

Assignee

Jakub Niezgoda

Reporter

Talia

Labels

Target Version

4.4

QA Owner

Ido Berkovitch

Premium Only

no

Documentation Required

Yes

Why Blocked?

None

Release Notes

yes

Priority

None

Sprint

None

Priority

Medium