We're updating the issue view to help you get more done. 

Deployment deletion bug fix

Description

Deployment deletion by default doesn't raise any exceptions, so users don't get any feedback when deployments aren't deleted completely (from the DB/ file server/ reimann policies etc. ). Since the workflow always returns a positive response (even when things went wrong) users can than create a new deployment under the same name, and weird stuff starts happening (they might see logs of the old deployment).

Steps to Reproduce

Environment:
OS (CLI), HA cluster, cloud provider
------------------------------------

Steps to reproduce:
------------------
1.
2.
3.

Expected result:
---------------

Actual result:
-------------

Why Propose Close?

None

Status

Assignee

Adi Grabow

Reporter

Adi Grabow

Labels

None

Severity

Medium

Target Version

4.4

Premium Only

no

Found In Version

4.4

QA Owner

Lital Hamami

Bug Type

legacy bug

Customer Encountered

Yes

Customer Name

None

Release Notes

yes

Priority

None

Epic Link

Sprint

None

Priority

Unprioritized