We're updating the issue view to help you get more done. 

User can modify page (use edit mode) when it is not allowed after switching tenants

Description

Let's imagine we have user associated with two differents tenant: default_tenant and T2.

In default_tenant user hasn't got permission to access edit mode.
In T2 user has got permission to access edit mode.

In T2:

In default_tenant:

After all user can add/modify widget/pages if he has edit mode permission in at least one tenant.

Steps to Reproduce

.

Why Propose Close?

None

Status

Assignee

Jakub Niezgoda

Reporter

Jakub Niezgoda

Labels

Severity

High

Target Version

4.4

Premium Only

yes

Found In Version

4.4

QA Owner

Lital Hamami

Bug Type

legacy bug

Customer Encountered

No

Customer Name

None

Release Notes

yes

Priority

None

Sprint

None

Fix versions

Priority

Unprioritized