Enable reassign elements (BP, deployments, secrets,...) to another user.
Once a user was removed from the system, his resources become orphan.
Cloudify should enable reassigning them to another resources.
Find the detailed story here:
Pushing to 5.2 as agreed with Support, due to time constraints. will be attempted as part of the first FPs.