Cluster - only remove old db dir after successfully cloning the new one

Description

When cloning the db from the master (after a switch that required cloning anew), we first remove the db dir, and then actually clone.

This means that if the master dies during cloning, we're left with no db dir at all, old or new.

We should FIRST clone, and then remove.

Status

Assignee

Łukasz Maksymczuk

Reporter

Łukasz Maksymczuk

Labels

Bug Type

None

Target Version

None

Severity

None

Fix versions

Affects versions

Configure