manager upgrade rollback resources should be deleted automatically upon new upgrade

Description

The rollback resources need to be deleted by the first node executed. This used to be done in the manager resources, but should move to the manager configuration node following the security changes.

Fixed

Assignee

Adam Lavie

Reporter

Adam Lavie

Labels

Bug Type

None

Target Version

None

Severity

None

Sprint

None

Fix versions

Affects versions

Configure